Hi, I'm O’Malley. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Baby | Male | Large

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

O’Malley was adopted July 2023!

Foster mom always says I’m silly and sweet. I like napping in a cushy cat bed and playing with my siblings. I enjoy pets and attention in between play time and napping.  

Hobbies: chasing toys and sometimes trying to climb my foster mom.  
Favorite Toy: catnip toys, dangle toys, cat tents/tunnels, siblings, people
Favorite Napping Spot: cushy cat beds with siblings for pillows

My siblings and I were born under a nice woman’s porch to a feral mama.  The nice woman made sure to get us to the PGSPCA for fostering and to be adopted.  She even made sure our mama was spayed through TNR (trap, neuter, return) because mama doesn’t want to be with people but still deserves to be healthy.

I can only be adopted with a sibling or into a home with other kitty friends.  I would love a furever family that would play with me and love me, with lots of soft things to sleep on, toys to play with and windows to look out. 

My Profile

  • Age: 4 months as of June
  • Good with kids: good with kids over 10 years old.
  • Good with dogs: unsure
  • Good with other cats: yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: playful but snuggly.

Meet Me

If you are interested in O’Malley. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if O’Malley. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.