Hi, I'm Daisy (part of a pair). I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Baby | Female | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Daisy was adopted December 2020!


I am silly and playful. I consider myself a gourmand. I love to be petted. I like napping cuddled up to Chase.

Hobbies: Running after toys and wands. A good lap sit (I will take the warmest of your laps, please) and gentle pets.
Favorite toy: A good cat wand
Favorite napping spot: Any place warm, especially enveloped in blankets next to Chase or in your lap.


I was rescued with my mom and brother Curtis, living in an apartment parking lot. Mom was too wild to tame, so she was spayed and released. Curtis and I were put into foster care, but Curtis died. I am super healthy and was lucky enough to join Chase, Fender, and Piper.


As long as I have Chase with me, I will be fine.

My Profile

  • Age: 5 months (as of December 2020)
  • Good with kids: I’m good with kids over 10 years old.
  • Good with dogs: Mostly, but still very wary.
  • Good with other cats: Yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: My activity level is moderate.

Meet Me

If you are interested in Daisy (part of a pair). I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Daisy (part of a pair). I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.