Hi, I'm Wrigley. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Baby | Male | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Wrigley was adopted July 2020!


I love to play and wrestle with my kitten friends. I’m also curious and I love to explore. Besides playing with toys and my littermates, I love to look out the window. When I’m sleepy, I will curl up on your lap to be petted and take a nap. Also, I’m afraid of ceiling fans. My foster mom tells me it’s ok, but they’re very scary.

Hobbies: bird watching, exploring paper bag tunnels, playing hide-and-seek with my siblings.
Favorite Toy: balls, shoestrings, and plastic springs
Favorite Napping Spot: cuddled up on my foster mom’s lap or with my siblings.


I was found in some bushes with my siblings and we were all very sick. Our mom was part of a large, unhealthy cat colony. The PGSPCA took us and our mom to a foster home so we could all be safe and healthy. Now we’re ready to find a forever home!


I have tons of energy and need a home with one of my siblings (Camden, Shea, and Fenway) to play with and keep me company. I would love a home with lots of windows so I can watch the birds. I would also like a quiet place to sit when I need a break. 


My Profile

  • Age: 14 weeks as of mid-July
  • Good with kids: I've never met kids, but young ones will probably scare me.
  • Good with dogs: I'm good with calm dogs.
  • Good with other cats: Yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: I am still growing and will need lots of care and interactive play!

Meet Me

If you are interested in Wrigley. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Wrigley. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.