Hi, I'm Vhagar. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Baby | Female | Small

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Vhagar was adopted October 2022!

I’m confident and like to be the first of my siblings to accomplish a new skill, even though I’m the smallest. I have random bouts of high energy but I definitely love my post-meal nap. I’m an active climber and like high places!

Hobbies: Climbing and swatting dangly toys

Favorite Toy: Anything dangling 

Favorite Napping Spot: Highest spot on cat tree

I was found outside with my sisters and brother when we were just 6 weeks old! The PGSPCA thought we would be awesome indoor cats… and we are!

I’m a social butterfly. I would like a home with another playful cat like myself, but as long as I’m stimulated throughout the day, I’ll be ok alone. I’m curious but still unsure about dogs—if they have the right temperament, we can be best friends!

My Profile

  • Age: 10 weeks as of October 3
  • Good with kids: never met kids, but will probably like older kids.
  • Good with dogs: yes, if they're laid back.
  • Good with other cats: yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: active and enjoy interactive play

Meet Me

If you are interested in Vhagar. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Vhagar. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.