Hi, I'm Turkey

Domestic Long Hair | Baby | Male | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

PERSONALITY
I’m laid back and love a good cuddle. I’ll sit and look at a new toy before I jump in to play-gotta be sure it’s going to be fun! I love my sister Cranberry and would love to go home with her. We are very good siblings and take good care of each other. But don’t worry, with my foster mom I have plenty of love and snuggles to share too.

Hobbies: Napping in funny pretzel shapes. Playing with my sister. And cuddling.
Favorite Toy: A round ball that has a bell inside, I’m very good at bapping it around and chasing it across the room.
Favorite Napping Spot: Curled up in the hammock on my cat tree.

HOW I CAME TO THE PGSPCA
My siblings and I were born on the streets and a Good Samaritan rescued us.

DREAM FAMILY
My sister Cranberry and I would love a laid-back family that will play and snuggle with us. I haven’t met dogs or little kids, but I’d think I’d do well with kids older than 10 or a laid-back, patient dog.

My Profile

  • Age: 10 Weeks (as of Nov 2022)
  • Good with kids: don't know, yet.
  • Good with dogs: haven’t met dogs yet.
  • Good with other cats: yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: moderate.

Meet Me

If you are interested in Turkey, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Turkey will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.