Hi, I'm Tinkerbell. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Young | Female | Small

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Tinkerbell was adopted September 2022!


I love chin scritches and to be petted on my head. I follow my foster parents around the house, to help them with whatever they’re doing, and I enjoy napping right next to them after kneading some biscuits! Speaking of biscuits… I love meal time so much I literally jump for joy when I see my tray of wet food coming! I also love Greenies treats to keep my teeth healthy.

Hobbies: climbing up the cat trees and sharpening my nails on the posts on the way up
Favorite Toy: crinkly ball
Favorite Napping Spot: cubby hole in cat tree or my foster’s bed


I was found abandoned on the balcony of a vacant apartment, dehydrated and emaciated and sick from starvation and exposure to the weather. The PGSPCA cleaned me up and helped me get healthy again; my foster mom says I’m a sweetie and ready for my forever family!


I am ready to bring my magic into a loving, true forever home. I have  not been around dogs and I  would be best as an only pet, in a family without young children. Virtual meet and greets can be arranged with approved applicants.

My Profile

  • Age and weight: I'm 1 year old and weigh about 6 pounds
  • Good with kids: good with kids over 12 years old.
  • Good with dogs: haven’t met dogs yet.
  • Good with other cats: would rather be an only cat.
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: active and enjoy interactive play

Meet Me

If you are interested in Tinkerbell. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Tinkerbell. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.