Hi, I'm Noon. I’m adopted!

Domestic Medium Hair Maine Coon | Baby | Female | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Noon was adopted September 2022!

Noon is a sweet and independent 4 month old girl. She isn’t afraid to be picked up and warms up easily to others. She likes to be pet and snuggled but also doesn’t mind being on her own.

Hobbies: She likes climbing, playing with toys, and wrestling her brother. She also likes to explore her surroundings and take naps.
Favorite Toy: Cat Tree/Scratching Post/Laser Pointer
Favorite Napping Spot: Her cushion on the couch

I was caught with my brother but there were two others that weren’t caught (we’re slowpokes).

Noon is a fairly relaxed kitten, and would best be suited in a medium energy household. She gets along well with other animals so siblings would be nice, but as long as she is given plenty of attention she will thrive.

My Profile

  • Age: Approx. 15 weeks (as of August 2022)
  • Weight: 4 lbs (as of August 2022)
  • Good with kids: don't know, yet.
  • Good with dogs: Yes
  • Good with other cats: yes
  • Activity level: pretty laid-back, but still like to play.

Meet Me

If you are interested in Noon. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Noon. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.