Hi, I'm Millie. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair null | Baby | Female | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Millie was adopted November 2019!


I LOVE TO PLAY! Playing is my favorite! My foster mom tells me I’m super sweet and adorable, and I’m very happy to soak up the compliments.

Hobbies: climbing my scratching post, playing with my mom and my canine foster brother
Favorite Toy: spiral toys and plastic balls
Favorite Napping Spot: I’m too busy to nap!


I was born outside and my mom brought me and my siblings to meet the nice lady who fed her. The lady happened to be a volunteer with the PGSPCA and decided we should live inside and she would help us find forever homes.


I’d love to stay with my mom forever, but if my new home has another kitten or friendly, playful cat, I’m sure we’ll be best buddies. I also like small dogs and kids. I really hope my new home has lots of room for me to run around and explore, and some windows for me to look out…I need to practice my bird watching skills. I also hope there are lots of toys and maybe a cozy place to crash if I get too tired.

My Profile

  • Age: 12 weeks (as of Oct. 20)
  • Good with kids: Yes
  • Good with dogs: I'm good with small dogs.
  • Good with other cats: Yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: I am still growing and will need lots of care and interactive play!
  • Special needs: null
  • null

Meet Me

If you are interested in Millie. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Millie. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.