Hi, I'm Kody. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Baby | Male | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Kody was adopted January 2022!

I’m the ring leader of the house and love to run and play and chase things. My favorite activities are wrestling with my brothers, chasing wand toys, and stealing snacks from my brothers. I’m very energetic and likes lots of attention from my favorite human. I love treats and pets and napping in my favorite spot. I’m very energetic and curious about everything.

Hobbies: napping, playing with battery-powered and feather wand toys and wand toys and snagging my favorite treats.
Favorite Toy: feathers on string and battery-powered toys.
Favorite Napping Spot: on a sunny perch near a window.

A nice lady took care of us and our feral mom, then asked the PGSPCA for help finding us homes.


My dream family will shower me with lots of attention and play and treats. It would be nice to be placed with one of my brothers (Kingston or Jordan). I’m very friendly and highly food-motivated and looking for a patient and loving home to call my own. I’ve never been around children or dogs and would need supervision and time to adjust to them.

My Profile

  • Age: 5 months
  • Good with kids: good with kids over 10 years old.
  • Good with dogs: haven’t met dogs yet.
  • Good with other cats: yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: could live in a townhouse or an apartment.
  • Activity level: very active and need lots of interactive play!

Meet Me

If you are interested in Kody. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Kody. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.