Hi, I'm Kingston. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Baby | Male | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Kingston was adopted August 2021!

I’m super friendly and have the potential to make an awesome lap cat. I love to play with my brothers and cuddling with my foster mom. I like attention from my favorite human and I make the cutest noises when I’m roaming around the house.

Hobbies: napping, playing with battery-powered and feather wand toys and wand toys as well as surveying the world out the window.
Favorite Toy: feathers on string and battery-powered toys.
Favorite Napping Spot: on a sunny perch near a window.

A nice lady took care of us and our feral mom, then asked the PGSPCA for help finding us homes.

I would love to be part of home where I will get lots of attention and play. It would be nice to be homed with one of my siblings (Jordan or Kody). I’m food motivated and love to explore my new environment once I get comfortable. I would love to find a home with a patient and attentive household. Young children and dogs may scare me and I would need supervision and time to adjust to them.

My Profile

  • Age: 5 months
  • Good with kids: good with kids over 10 years old.
  • Good with dogs: haven’t met dogs yet.
  • Good with other cats: yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: could live in a townhouse or an apartment.
  • Activity level: active and enjoy interactive play

Meet Me

If you are interested in Kingston. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Kingston. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.