Hi, I'm Karlie. I’m adopted!

Beagle | Adult | Female | Small

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Karlie was adopted July 2023!

Summertime is here and it’s time that we all get out and play! Are you looking for an active, spunky and extremely affectionate family dog?

Look no further!

Karlie loves to run, jump and play. She would be happy to race around with any two-legged or four-legged friend who’s game for some fun! She also loves to sit on her favorite humans’ laps and get lots of pets. In fact, Karlie absolutely adores people of all ages and attaches almost instantly to anyone she meets. And when you meet her, you are sure to fall in love with this charming and adorable rascal.

My Profile

  • Age and weight: I'm 6 years old and weigh about 22 pounds
  • Good with kids: Yes
  • Good with dogs: Yes
  • Good with cats: Unknown
  • Fenced yard: Yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: townhouse would be OK, if it has a yard
  • House trained: Working on it
  • Crate trained: Yes
  • Barks when left alone: No
  • Chews inappropriate items: I occasionally chew inappropriate items.
  • Training: Minimum, looking forward to classes
  • Activity level: My activity level is medium-high.

Meet Me

If you are interested in Karlie. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Karlie. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.