Hi, I'm Hei Hei. I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Young | Male | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Hei Hei was adopted February 2024!

I’m an affectionate kitten and I love lots of rubs and cuddles. But I’m still very curious and playful. We can be too curious about house plants so our furever family will have to be careful what plants you have in the house.

Hobbies: I love sitting in windows and enjoying the view with my brother Pua. We help keep an eye on the neighborhood for our foster mom! We also love climbing and playing in cat trees.

Favorite Toy: Balls that jingle, toy mice, cat trees and each other!

Favorite Napping Spot: Anywhere that’s cozy. Cat beds, fuzzy blankets, and warm spots with the sunshine.


Pua and I were found separately outside without our moms, but since we were the same age we decided to be brothers!


A family that’s patient, kind and caring that has enough time to show love and bond with me. Willing to correct any mistakes with patience & understanding.

My Profile

  • Age: 9 months (as of January 2024)
  • Good with kids: good with kids over 10 years old.
  • Good with dogs: yes, if they're laid back.
  • Good with other cats: Yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: still growing and will need lots of care and interactive play!

Meet Me

If you are interested in Hei Hei. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Hei Hei. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.