Hi, I'm Goblin

Domestic Short Hair null | Baby | Male | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me


I’m the big brother!…well, at least in terms of size. I’m also the shyest, but a total sweetheart. I love to be petted when I’m not running around with my brothers.

Hobbies: Pushing my food bowl all over the floor; looking for opportunities to pounce on my brothers.
Favorite Toy: I love all toys, whether they’re meant to be toys or not.
Favorite Napping Spot: Right next to my foster mom.


I was trapped as a tiny kitten in a colony. I was surviving pretty well with my brothers, but a busy shopping center is no place for a friendly, lovable kitten.


I like having a buddy and don’t do well when I’m left alone, so need to go to a home with another friendly cat. I like lots of attention, and I need help remembering to chew on my toys, not on my people. The older cats in my foster home aren’t fans of kittens, so my brothers and I spend most of our time romping around a bedroom. We get plenty of love, but we have a lot to learn about living in a busy house. There are lots of scary things outside our bedroom, and I’ll need time to gain confidence in my new home.

My Profile

  • Age: 12 weeks (as of Oct 20)
  • Good with kids: Yes, but little children need close supervision.
  • Good with dogs: I'll probably be OK with a dog, given a lot of time to get used to him
  • Good with other cats: Yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: null
  • Activity level: I am very active and need lots of interactive play!
  • Special needs: null
  • null

Meet Me

If you are interested in Goblin, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Goblin will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.