Hi, I'm Daisy. I’m adopted!

German Shepherd Dog | Adult | Female | Large

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Daisy was adopted October 2017!

Daisy is a lovely, free-spirited German Shepherd. Although she’s probably around 6 or 7, she still acts like a puppy. Shy at first, she easily warms up after some one-on-one time. Highly energetic, and always up for a game of fetch or a walk around the neighborhood, Daisy is by no means a boring dog. She quickly becomes attached to her people and offers the true definition of unconditional love.

My Profile

  • Age and weight: I'm 6 or 7, and weigh about 60 pounds
  • Good with kids: Probably, but I haven't met any yet.
  • Good with dogs: Yes.
  • Good with cats: Unsure
  • Fenced yard: Not required.
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: OK for townhouse or apartment, as long as I get enough exercise
  • House trained: Yes.
  • Crate trained: null
  • Barks when left alone: No.
  • Chews inappropriate items: No
  • Training: null
  • Activity level: I am quite active, but I also like to sit with you
  • Special needs: null
  • null

Meet Me

If you are interested in Daisy. I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Daisy. I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.