Hi, I'm Cranberry

Domestic Long Hair | Baby | Female | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

PERSONALITY
I’m a busy gal and love to be active. Once I burn off my wiggles, I love a good cuddle with my brother Turkey or my foster mom. I chat with you through little squeaks. I’ll squeak when the pets are good, or when I’m hungry- it’s my version of a meow! I love my brother Turkey and would love to go home with him too. We are very good siblings and take good care of each other.

Hobbies: Playing! And napping to recharge.
Favorite Toy: Feathers that I’ve gotten detached! And anything that I can chase!
Favorite Napping Spot: On a heating pad (low watt pet specific heating pad)

HOW I CAME TO THE PGSPCA
My siblings and I were born on the streets and a Good Samaritan rescued us.

DREAM FAMILY
My brother, Turkey, and I would love a laid-back family that will play and snuggle with us. I haven’t met dogs or little kids, but I’d think I’d do well with older kids or a laid-back, patient dog.

My Profile

  • Age: 10 Weeks (as of Nov 2022)
  • Good with kids: don't know, yet.
  • Good with dogs: haven’t met dogs yet.
  • Good with other cats: yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: moderate.

Meet Me

If you are interested in Cranberry, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Cranberry will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.