Hi, I'm Chase (part of a pair). I’m adopted!

Domestic Short Hair | Baby | Male | Medium

Share  |   Facebooktwitterpinterest

About Me

Chase was adopted December 2020!


I am a shy guy but I know with a loving owner, I will come out of my shell! I need gentle pets and patience for me to open up. I am curious about toys.

Hobbies: Cuddling and napping with Daisy. Eating!
Favorite toy: Cat wand and peekaboo box (cardboard box with holes cut in it)
Favorite napping spot: Next to one of my siblings.


I was found trapped alone inside a car repair shop. I cried all night and lots of people tried hard to find me. The next morning, they opened the shop but I was terrified and hid. They eventually coaxed me out but I am still a bit timid.


A family that lets me be my own cat in a place with Daisy.


My Profile

  • Age: 5 months (as of December 2020)
  • Good with kids: I’m good with kids over 10 years old.
  • Good with dogs: Mostly, but still very wary.
  • Good with other cats: Yes
  • Suitable for townhouse and/or apartment: Yes
  • Activity level: My activity level is moderate.

Meet Me

If you are interested in Chase (part of a pair). I’m adopted!, consider letting us know by filling out a (no-obligation) adoption application. Please consult our Adoption FAQ before contacting us.

Please check the adoption-show-attendees page to see if Chase (part of a pair). I’m adopted! will be attending the next adoption show.

NOTE: We are an all volunteer group and do not operate a shelter. All of our animals are in foster homes. We are unable to place our animals outside of the Baltimore/DC area.